Inner Worlds, Outer Worlds

Created on Saturday, 12 July 2014 15:08

Inner Worlds is a beautiful and intelligent film about meditation, the nature of existence and spiritual evolution. It's presented in 4 parts which is good because the information might be complex, for people who are not familiar with sacred geometry, mythology, science, culture, quantum physics and philosophy. The music and fractal images make it artistic and the themes are brought together in an educational and enlightening manner.

The four parts of this movie are:

1) Akasha
2) The Spiral
3) The Serpent & The Lotus
4) Beyond Thinking

This film is a must see for anyone who is curious about the nature of existence.

Edited from:


Other Articles On Be Brilliant

No Comments

Post a Comment