Zero Point

Created on Saturday, 16 August 2014 12:42

Volume I – Messages from the Past focuses on a hidden episode in human history, unlocking the secrets of the Precession of the Equinoxes and its significance. Zero Point uncovers the messages expressed through ancient monuments worldwide, examines various maps, monuments, and artifacts that seem to reveal great secrets about the nature of time, our past, and our future. It seems we are approaching a point in time known as the singularity but what does that mean?

Volume II – The Structure of Infinity takes a look at the fractal nature of the universe through an examination of the Mandelbrot set, the Fibonacci sequence, and the Golden Ratio, which can be found throughout the natural world and in the ancient megaliths.

Volume III – The Legacy of the Ark examines the secrets of the Ark of the Covenant. What was the Ark? What was its purpose and how did it work? By attempting to answer some of these questions it might be possible to gain an understanding of how to harness Zero Point energy.

Volume IV – Beyond explores the nature of consciousness, examining scientific discoveries that demonstrate the effect of consciousness on the material world, and considers the implications. Part 4 ventures beyond the limits of our perceptions and into a realm of infinite information that is the Zero Point Field.

A word of caution: part 4 has some intense background visuals and may be difficult to watch for some viewers.

Source: Vivid Pictures

Other Articles On Be Brilliant

No Comments

Post a Comment